Press Releases

Press releases from the office of the America-Israel Friendship League. Keep this page in your bookmarks for updates and sign up for our newsletter to get these updates directly into your mail.

Title Filter
Thursday, 6 February 2014 Accommodations For YASE Reunion
Tuesday, 14 January 2014 THE AIFL MOURNS THE DEATH OF ARIEL SHARON
Friday, 10 January 2014 Save The Date: 2014 Youth Ambassador Student Exchange (YASE) Reunion - Friday, May 30th - Sunday, June 1st, 2014
Thursday, 26 December 2013 AIFL Letter to the US Senate
Thursday, 12 December 2013 Statement of the America-Israel Friendship League on the Iranian Situation
Tuesday, 24 September 2013 AIFL to honor Sheldon G. Adelson, Dr. Miriam Adelson, Ishay Davidi
Thursday, 25 July 2013 Assembly Speakers & State Legislators Update
Thursday, 18 July 2013 Assembly Speakers & State Legislators Delegation
Thursday, 11 July 2013 Save the Date - AIFL Israel day at the New York Stock Exchange
Wednesday, 10 July 2013 AIFL Welcomes Ron Dermer
Monday, 24 June 2013 AIFL Writers and Bloggers Israel Delegation Update #2
Tuesday, 11 June 2013 AIFL Writers and Bloggers Israel Delegation Update : June 8 - 15
Thursday, 6 June 2013 AIFL Writers and Bloggers Delegation
Tuesday, 4 June 2013 AIFL 2013 University Presidents Delegation
Monday, 3 June 2013 AIFL Mourns the Loss of Senator Frank Lautenberg
Wednesday, 22 May 2013 March with AIFL at the Celebrate Israel Parade, NY
Tuesday, 21 May 2013 The AIFL Supports the People of Oklahoma
Wednesday, 24 April 2013 AIFL in the News
Wednesday, 17 April 2013 Happy 65th Birthday Israel!
Thursday, 11 April 2013 Harris Vederman Introduction
Monday, 8 April 2013 AIFL Mourns the Loss of Former British PM Margaret Thatcher
Friday, 22 March 2013 AIFL Commends President Obama on Israel Visit
Wednesday, 20 March 2013 President Obama in Israel
Thursday, 14 March 2013 AIFL APPOINTS NEW EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Wednesday, 13 March 2013 AIFL Think Tank holds a Reception to Discuss its Position Paper: 120 Years Later - Zionism and the American Jewish Community

Copyright © 2013 America Israel Friendship League | url: http://www.aifl.org
134 East 39th St., New York, NY 10016 | t: 212.213.8630 | f: (212) 683-3475 | e: aifl@aifl.org

America Israel Friendship League is a 501(c)(3) not for profit organization.
Contributions are tax deductible to the extent permitted by law.