AIFL in the News

Publications about AIFL and its various activities.

Title Filter
Monday, 24 March 2014 Administrator Harvard law students get a legal tour of Israel
Thursday, 6 February 2014 Administrator YASE Reunion Registration
Wednesday, 5 February 2014 Michael Curtis John Kerry in Troubled Waters
Monday, 23 December 2013 Dr. Michael Curtis Fantasy in the academic world about Israel boycotts
Saturday, 23 November 2013 Deroy Murdock Arabs’ home in Israel
Friday, 15 November 2013 Kenneth Bialkin Negotiation With Iran Leads To Threat of War
Thursday, 24 October 2013 Daniella 2013 AIFL Israel Day at the NYSE
Wednesday, 23 October 2013 Beatrice Daily Sun Johnson County Central students exchange with Israelis
Tuesday, 22 October 2013 Israel Hayom Wall Street corner Ahad Ha'am
Monday, 21 October 2013 Administrator America-Israel Friendship League Hosts 7th Annual Israel Day
Monday, 29 July 2013 Kenneth J. Bialkin Reaching American Youth
Monday, 15 July 2013 Jim Fletcher A Pro-Israel Buzz in the Blogosphere
Monday, 24 June 2013 Deroy Murdock The Little Country That Could
Saturday, 15 June 2013 Guy Benson A reflection from Israel
Friday, 3 May 2013 Administrator AIFL Dinner at 15 Minutes Magazine
Monday, 11 March 2013 Kenneth J. Bialkin Is Mideast Peace Possible?
Thursday, 24 January 2013 The Jewish Week Tim Boxer At America-Israel Friendship League
Friday, 18 January 2013 Arutz Sheva Forgotten Rabbis Who Helped Holocaust Survivors
Wednesday, 16 January 2013 Jim Fletcher Christian supporters of Israel gather in DC for the Christians United for Israel Summit
Wednesday, 16 January 2013 Algemeiner Time and Space: Decade After Fatal Mission, Film Covers Israeli Astronaut's Legacy | Jewish & Israel News Algemeiner.com
Thursday, 10 January 2013 Administrator PBS FILM ON ILAN RAMON
Wednesday, 21 November 2012 Maxine Dovere Sandy to Gaza rockets, students weather each other's storms
Friday, 21 September 2012 Philly.com Stu Bykofsky: Ethiopian Jew who became an Israeli politician meets with black leaders in Philly
Wednesday, 19 September 2012 Jewish Exponent Ethiopian Knesset Member Stumps for Israel
Tuesday, 18 September 2012 ynet.co.il הקונסול החדש

Copyright © 2013 America Israel Friendship League | url: http://www.aifl.org
134 East 39th St., New York, NY 10016 | t: 212.213.8630 | f: (212) 683-3475 | e: aifl@aifl.org

America Israel Friendship League is a 501(c)(3) not for profit organization.
Contributions are tax deductible to the extent permitted by law.